🍍 DUST CLEAN UP DEEP CLEANSING MASK by MIZON – REVIEW

DUST CLEAN UP DEEP CLEANSING MASK by MIZON

🍍SKIN TYPE : ALL SKIN TYPES 🥇 

🍍DESCRIPTION :

  • The Dust Clean Up Deep Cleansing Mask comprehensively cleans and clarifies the skin, removing waste build up from make-up as well as dust from the environment.
  • This deep cleansing mask lifts and extracts build up on your skin, ensuring a thorough cleanse.
  • After application, micro cushion bubbles form on the skin and effectively remove the waste build up found deep within you pores.
  • This Deep Cleansing Mask promises a deep cleanse that reaches down into your pores and removes unwanted blockages from waste products.
  • The added benefit of exfoliation assists in the stimulation of the skin cells, leaving you with a smooth and healthy complexion.

     🍍TEXTURE + FEEL + FRAGRANCE :

    • Bubbly. In a word. As soon as you tear open the packet and pull out the mask, it begins to bubble up immediately!
    • It does feel slimy and soapy and slightly slippery on the first touch. But that’s because it is a Cleansing Mask.
    • The smell is wonderful! Takes me to a Spa! Fresh, Zesty and Cirtusy! 🍋
    • I also do like the fit of the mask. Thankfully it adheres very very well to the face. Which was a surprise. A good one! I usually have a lot of trouble with getting masks to fit and then stay. It’s not that there’s something wrong with the masks,  I have have an odd facial structure.

        🍍HOW TO USE :

        • Take off any and all makeup. You can use a foaming cleanser or a Micellar water or a Cleansing Oil or a Balm. Anything you like. 
        • Simply take out the mask and put onto your face immediately.
        • It’ll begin to foam up and it will get SUPER foamy and bubbly.
        • Leave it on for 15-30 minutes and then remove it.
        • Upon discarding the mask, with clean hands, massage your skin and there will be MORE foam. Rub your skin to pristine cleanliness to your hearts content and wash off with lukewarm water throughly.
        • Pat dry and then follow up with the remainder of your skincare routine.

        🍍MY RATING : 5/5

        🍍PRICE : ₹250. 

        🍍WHERE TO SHOP FOR IT :

        • Get it Here at Daisy Net. 
        • Use Code “cheesecakesandsquats” while checking out to get 5% off. 

        🍍MY EXPERIENCE :

        • A few weeks ago, my skin exploded overnight. Again. And it wasn’t for no rhyme or reason. 
        • Delhi NCR’s terrible weather and pollution finally got to me. I’d been spending a lot of time outside, and also commuting using public transport. 
        • One fine morning I woke up to see my skin as bumpy as could possibly be and absolutely psyched out. 
        • I know some of you reading this right now who also follow my instagram must be thinking :

        • But that’s not true. Okay? My good skin days are a lot more rare than you think. Far too few I’d say!
        • Thankfully, this mask had come in the mail only a few days prior, and as always, I was waiting for an ideal time to put it to test.
        • I also decided to simultaneously post about it on my instagram story that day. Good God, it was fun!
        • This was my first time using such a mask and I absolutely enjoyed the experience. Giggled through it all mostly! 😂
        • This mask feels Sooooooooooooooo Good! It’s the bubbles. They’re soft and lush and velvety and you can FEEL it cleaning you up like it’s nobody’s business.
        • Shockingly, my skin did NOT feel even remotely stretchy or dry or uncomfortable after I washed off all the bubbles.
        • I LEGIT looked and felt CLEAN. Hallelujah! 🙌🏽

        🍍WHY I LOVE IT :

        • To put it quite simply – My skin feels GREAT and this mask fulfills its purpose perfectly! 
        • Cleanses DEEPLY and throughly. 
        • The after effects are OBVIOUS as Day. And they last through the week. 
        • NO complaints whatsoever. 
        • I had so much fun with this mask! I was giggling the whole time. 
        • I FEELS amazing and makes you look amazing. 

          🍍WHAT’S GOOD :

          •  It includes moringa extract that helps with skin purification, and AHA components that help with exfoliation, leaving you with a clean and smooth skin texture.
          • Micro cushion bubbles smaller than your pores. The dense cushion bubbles that form on their own after being placed on your face effectively eliminate the waste that is embedded deep within your pores without irritation.


            🍍HOW MUCH DO I RECOMMEND THIS :

            • I need it. You need it. He needs it. She needs it. We all need it. They all need it. Y’all need this!
            • It’s INCREDIBLE!

            🎃Have you tried it yet? What did you think? I’d love to know. Do you like Bubbles too? 

            🎃Follow the Blog and my Instagram to stay Updated with me. 

            One thought on “🍍 DUST CLEAN UP DEEP CLEANSING MASK by MIZON – REVIEW

            Leave a comment